Megan Thee Stallion Drops "Fever" Cover Art & Tracklist

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Megan Thee Stallion is ready to kick off a steamy summer with the release of her anticipated Fever project. But before it officially drops Friday, the Houston rapper gave fans a cinematic taste of what's to come by sharing the track list and throwback-inspired cover art.

The project (which marks Megan's debut on 300 Entertainment) features 14 tracks in total, including notable titles that get straight to the point like "Ratchet" and "Dance." It also includes her raunchy "Sex Talk" single along with guest appearances by Memphis veteran Juicy J on "Simon Says" and rising rap star Da Baby on "Cash Shit." 


The accompanying cover art would make director Quentin Tarantino wish he thought of it first, thanks to its movie-poster aesthetic that calls back to classic '70s blaxpoitation films starring Pam Grier. The tagline? "She's the hot girl and she's bringing the heat." 

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload


July 16, 2019

Please reload


Stay up to date and get exclusive offers only for club members.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2018 P-Town